Leadership in Counter Terrorism Alumni Association
Leadership in Counter Terrorism Alumni Association

Next Conference - Toronto 15-17th April 2024 in Toronto


Conference Link



Full Members of the association are limited to individuals (participants, syndicate directors, program managers ) who have completed the Leadership in Counter Terrorism (LinCT) program approved by the LinCT Board of Governors and are currently employed by a government agency with a mission to counter terrorism.

Below is a list all members who who have authorised their profiles to be listed here. There are now over 400 graduates from the LinCT Programme.

Thomas Galiti

Vice President


Thomas Galati is Chief of the Intelligence Division, NYPD

Dave Hudson



Dave is Deputy Commissioner of New South Wales Police, Australia

Tim Jaques



Deputy Assistant Commissioner Metropolitan Police


Kevin McMahill Undersheriff at Las Vegas Metropolitan Police

President 2019 - 2020

Jon Boutcher former Chief Constable Bedfordshire Constabulary

President 2012-2013

Simon Trudeau - LCol

Canadian Forces Military Police Group Headquarters

Steven S. Sambar Captain Major Crimes Division LAPD

Print | Sitemap
© LinCT-AA