Leadership in Counter Terrorism Alumni Association
Leadership in Counter Terrorism Alumni Association

Our 2024 Conference in Toronto was exceptional.  Visit this site soon to see when you can register for the next LinCT-AA Conference.

If you would like to learn more about our host city of Toronto, please click the link below. 


Conference Link

LinCT-AA Board for year 2024-2025

Myron Demkiw



Myron is Chief of the Toronto Police Service in Canada

Rebecca Weiner

Vice/Deputy Chair


Rebecca is Assistant Commissioner of the New York Police Department

Tim Jaques



Tim is Deputy Assistant Commissioner and Senior National Coordinator CT in the UK

Dave Hudson

President 2023-24


Dave is Deputy Commissioner of New South Wales Police, Australia

Tom Galati

President 2022-23


Tom was former Chief of Intelligence at NYPD

James Ramer

President 2022


Jim was former Chief of the Toronto Police Service, Canada

Dean Haydon QPM

President 2021-2022


Dean is a former Deputy Assistant Commissioner and Senior National Coordinator for Counter Terrorism in UK

Ross Guenther APM

President 2020-2021


Ross is Deputy Commissioner in Victoria Police, Australia

Kevin McMahill

President 2019-2020


Kevin is Sheriff at Las Vegas Metropolitan Police, USA

Mark Saunders

President 2018-2019


Mark is former Chief of Police of the Toronto Police Service, Canada

Terri Nicholson

President 2017-2018


Terri is a former Assistant Chief Constable and Deputy Senior National Coordinator for CT in the UK

Peter Martin APM PhD

President 2016-2017


Peter is former Commissioner of Correctional Services in Queensland Australia and former Deputy Commissioner of the Queensland Police

Rich Stanek

President 2015 - 2016


Rich is a former Sheriff of Hennepin County, Minnesota

Assistant Commissioner (retired) Peter Dein APM, LLB

President 2013-2014


Peter is former Assistant Commissioner in New South Wales, Australia

Chief Constable (retired) Jon Boutcher QPM

President 2012 - 2013


Jon is former Chief Constable of Bedfordshire Police and former head of Operation Kenova. 

Rob Delaney

President 2011 - 2012


Executive Director AU/NZ


Rob is a fomer member of the Attorney Generals Office, Australia

Deputy Chief (Retired) Mike Downing

President 2010 - 2011


Mike is former Chief of LAPD

Sue O'Sullivan

President 2009 - 2010


Executive Director -  Canada

Former Deputy Chief Ottawa Police Service

John D Parkinson OBE

President 2008 - 2009


Executive Managing Director

Former UK Chief Constable

Tony Fuller

President 2007 - 2008


Executive Director -  UK

Formner Commander MPS

David Corderrman PhD


Executive Director - USA

For FBI Training Academy

Print | Sitemap
© LinCT-AA 2024