Leadership in Counter Terrorism Alumni Association
Leadership in Counter Terrorism Alumni Association


Supported by


Secured Communications

Latest Headlines

LinCT Review 2018
Please complete questionnaire on behalf of LinCT BoG and return to email address on form.
LinCT Review Questionnaire - Alumni (v1)[...]
Microsoft Word document [41.2 KB]

Next Executive Teleconference

UK Event - See Regional Update

Associate Members


Associate members are individuals who are LinCT graduates, were employed by government agency, but are no longer employed by the government. To be considered an Associate Member for purposes of participation in the affairs and activities of the Association, the Associate Member must be current in the payment of their membership dues, have been approved for membership, and must have signed a LinCT AA Non-disclosure Agreement on file

Below are those Associate members who have given authorisation to be listed... hyperlinks to their professional profiles are available by clicking on the names

Peter Dein APM LLB

Assistant Commissioner NSW Commission

President 2013-2014

Mike Downing Deputy Chief Los Angeles Police Department

President 2010-2011

Sue O'Sullivan BA

President 2009-2010

John D Parkinson OBE, M.St.(Cantab), FRSA, Comp.I.M.S.

President 2008-2009

Tony Fuller

President 2008

Mike Haley Previously Washoe County Sheriff

Print Print | Sitemap
© LinCT-AA